PDA

View Full Version : Festival Days of Fire 2006 - Final Lineup confirmed



Roach
08-05--2006, 05:28 PM
Heres the final Lineup for the Days of Fire festival (the festival organised by yours truely for those of you that don't know by now :harhar:) Full details can be found at www.myspace.com/daysoffire (http://www.myspace.com/daysoffire)

FRIDAY 21ST JULY

Vexed (http://www.vexeduk.co.uk)
Stain Machine
Disarm (http://www.myspace.com/disarmmusic)
The Adulescents UK (http://www.myspace.com/theadulescentsuk)
Straight Razor Angels (www.myspace.com/straightrazorangels)
Cottenmouth
OutCryFire (http://www.myspace.com/outcryfire)
Obsessive Compulsive (http://www.myspace.com/obsessivecompulsive)
Zen Motel (http://www.myspace.com/zenmotel)


SATURDAY 22ND JULY

Lycan
Monkeyfist (http://www.myspace.com/monkeyfistmetal)
Headup (http://www.myspace.com/headup)
Cide Project (http://www.myspace.com/cideprojectmusic)
And Their Eyes Were Bloodshot(http://www.myspace.com/atewb )
Mantank
Call of Serenity (http://www.myspace.com/serenity)
Blind Hostility (http://www.myspace.com/blindhostility)
GirlsPlayBoys (http://www.myspace.com/girlsplayboys)
Godsize (http://www.myspace.com/godsize)
Custom
Deadfall (http://www.myspace.com/deadfallband)
Slate (http://www.myspace.com/slateuk)
Nephwrack (www.myspace.com/nephwrack)
Existend (www.myspace.com/existend)
Ophidian (http://www.myspace.com/ophidian666metal)
Warpath (http://www.myspace.com/warpaththrash)
Exit By Name(http://www.myspace.com/exitbyname)
RSJ (http://www.myspace.com/rsj)
Lynchpin (http://www.myspace.com/lynchpinband)
Leaden (http://www.myspace.com/leadenband)
Rebel Rowser (http://www.myspace.com/rebelrowser)
Sennah (http://www.myspace.com/sennah)

SUNDAY 23rd JULY

Audioline (http://www.myspace.com/audioline)
The Dirty Lips (http://www.myspace.com/thedirtylips)
Starscreen (http://www.myspace.com/starscreenonline)
Alcohol (http://www.myspace.com/alcohol)
Project Marv(http://www.myspace.com/projectmarv)
John James Hall (http://www.myspace.com/jonjameshallmusic)
Skirmish (http://www.myspace.com/skirmishband)
Self Destruct Sequence (http://www.myspace.com/selfdestructsequenceuk)
The Listeners (http://www.myspace.com/thelisteners)
Pablo Honey
Heft (http://www.myspace.com/heft)
Agent Straker
Sweet Seduction (http://www.myspace.com/sweetseductionmusic)
Gaucho (http://www.myspace.com/gauchoband)
Driver Spoon (http://www.myspace.com/driverspoon)
New Art Riot (http://www.myspace.com/newartriotuk)
Tin Soldier (www.myspace.com/tinsoldier)
Hearing Colour
Diver (http://www.myspace.com/divertheband)