PDA

View Full Version : Celibacy

Pages : [1] 2

sTONEr
01-11--2005, 11:11 AM
Anyone esle here ever try this? I was celibate for three years once, by choice. While at some points it was incredibly difficult, and I was lonely, I just felt that I wasn't going to have sex with anybody who didn't mean a great deal to me. And during that point in my life I have never had more women approach me, and never had sex offered on a platter so many times. Oh the irony.

Atomik
01-11--2005, 11:23 AM
I just felt that I wasn't going to have sex with anybody who didn't mean a great deal to me.I've practiced that my entire life.

sTONEr
01-11--2005, 11:27 AM
Me too. Only ever had a one night stand once and it was awful, but normally somebody comes along quite quickly who I really like. Either I am getting fussier as I get older or nice girls are getting rarer.

Joel
01-11--2005, 12:15 PM
i've been doing it for about 8 months now, its not that bad to be honest, i dont really missing having sex at all!

plus its always nice to have a prolonged amount of time with yourself i think

zig zag
01-11--2005, 01:45 PM
its always nice to have a prolonged amount of time with yourself i think

yeah, I try to have one of those as often as possible :p

The last time I was celebate was about 11 years ago. It lasted about two and a half years. It didn't bother me at all for the first two years but after that it became a bit of a drag.

Anusha
01-11--2005, 03:01 PM
I'm not ready for a f*k buddy and as theres no one offering that i fancy i guess that makes me celibate by choice...

I'm not lonely....:broc:

and i dont miss it....:insane: :wall:

Atomik
01-11--2005, 04:41 PM
:lies:

crap muppet
01-11--2005, 05:43 PM
:ditto:

Anusha
01-11--2005, 06:16 PM
hey.... now would i lie about a thing like that...i mean...sex....whats that all about...!!! :whistle: :rolleyes:

Lozi
09-11--2005, 12:50 PM
i don't miss it coz i've never had it

sTONEr
09-11--2005, 01:03 PM