THIS WEBSITE NEEDS YOU - SERIOUSLY!
This website has been in arrears for a while & will not survive at the current donation rate! We currently have over 17000 members & if everyone donated we would never need to ask for money again. Of course, we appreciate not all of you are in the same financial position, but we regularly run at a loss, so if you can afford it please consider donating. The progress bar is arbitary & resets every month & there is a thread on running costs here.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: The Moon Cycle and Star Signs

Noobie
    Sex
    Female

The Moon Cycle and Star Signs

Hey Everyone☺

I've been seeing a lot recently about what each New Moon means and how the moon cycles affect you and what it means depending on your start sign? I'm new to it all and don't really understand what it all means and was wondering it anyone could tell me the basics to it all! I'd love to learn more about it and start to follow the moon cycles and learn how it can affects different things🌚

Sorry for not being very specific! But I am very new to it all, hopefully someone can help me out😄🌘

Thank you
    Emily
    🌛🌕🌜
    The following users think this post is groovy: dustydave, Lightbringer

Heavenly Creature
    Sex
    Male
    Sorry that nobody has replied here so far, Emily.

Personally I'm less than totally convinced about all the claims for this sort of thing, but I do know from observation and experience that the cycles of the moon do have a quite powerful effect on some people, and on the natural world of which we are a part.

For star signs and the moon, you could start here, I guess:
    To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 1 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

For something very slightly more technical:
    To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 1 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

And here:

Transcending
    Sex
    Male